Robot.alp accounts have up to 3 levels of access available for users: Viewer, Editor and Admin.
Only Admins can invite other users to join, and they can assign user levels.
In this article, you'll learn the differences among user levels.
|Admin||The Admin serves as the primary contact for the account. Admins can perform all actions in the account, including inviting new users, editing billing information, and closing the account.|
|Editor||The Editor can create, edit and delete monitors, view reports, but can't view billing information or close the account.|
|Viewer||The Viewer can view monitors and logs in the account.|